ReportGarden uses a secure permission process to receive data from your Google Analytics account. Analytics users can authorize ReportGarden to connect their Google Analytics accounts. ReportGarden does not have the permission to edit your Google Analytics data.
After you link your Google Analytics account with ReportGarden we can load your data anytime. Your data is only loaded when you or your team members are working on reports. It can also be loaded when generating automated reports.
When you are creating a new report we load all your data on the fly and don’t store it at that time. Once you create a report we cache the data for easy of use. If you delete a report, your data is lost and completely removed from your system.
Here is our data usage policy in a few lines
- We don’t and cant edit your analytics data
- We don’t store or pre-load your data
- The data in your reports is cached
- Once you delete a report, your data is removed from our systems